Welcome to Suspense Publishing

We are very pleased to finally bring you a dedicated site to showcase our books. Since 2009 Suspense Publishing has published over two hundred books and won several awards, including being a four-time Hillermann award winner. Our goal is to bring you quality work in the suspense, mystery, horror and thriller genre. In November 2020 we launched our biggest book ever with #1 International Bestselling Author Jeffery Deaver called “Nothing Good Happens After Midnight.” This anthology of 13 stories also includes, Rhys Bowen, Heather Graham, John Lescroart, Linwood Barclay, Kevin O’Brien, Hank Phillippi Ryan, D.P. Lyle, Jon Land, Alan Jacobson, Shannon Kirk, Joseph Badal and Paul Kemprecos.

Coming late this year we welcome to Suspense Publishing our next anthology with #1 NYT Bestselling Author Catherine Coulter called “Infinity.” This all female author anthology will bring readers to the brink of suspense, while we donate 10% of all the sales to Breast Cancer Research.

Check out some of our titles and find yourself your next favorite author and welcome to Suspense Publishing

Leave a Reply