nothing good happens after midnight

Welcome to Suspense Publishing

Suspense Publishing is an imprint of Suspense Magazine. We started the publishing company back in 2009, wanting to put the high quality content out with a diverse authors. In November 2020 we published our first anthology with Jeffery Deaver called “NOTHING GOOD HAPPENS AFTER MIDNIGHT.” Included in the anthology are, Rhys Bowen, Heather Graham, John Lescroart, Jon Land, Linwood Barclay, Hank Phillippi Ryan, Kevin O’Brien, Shannon Kirk, Joseph Badal, Paul Kemprecos, D.P. Lyle and Alan Jacobson.

If you would like to submit a book for possible publication, please submit it here: SUBMISSION LINK