Suspense Publishing Authors

Nothing Good Happens After Midnight” a Suspense Magazine Anthology with Jeffery Deaver.

Paul Kemprecos, was the first author to co-write with Clive Cussler developing the Numa Files series. Paul has two active series going on. His most reconizible is Aristotle “Soc” Socarides, the character that Cussler fell in love with and was the reason for Paul getting the Numa Files gig. Paul has written eight books in the series with “Shark Bait” being the most recent. Matt Hawkins then came along in “The Emerald Scepter” and following it up with “The Minoan Cipher.” Clive Cussler said “There can be no better mystery writer in America than Paul Kemprecos.” His latest book “Killing Icarus” is a stand alone adventure.

Joseph Badal is a two-time Hillerman Award winning author. Currently Joe has three ongoing series, Danforth, Lassiter / Martinez case files and the Curtis Chronicles. Joe writes a  blog titled Everyday Heroes, which can be accessed on his website. He has earned multiple Gold Medals from the Military Writers Society of AmAmerica, is an Eric Hoffer Award Winner, and twice earned “Finalist” recognition from the International Book Awards. His current book is book seven in the Danforth series called “The Carnevale Conspiracy.

D.P. Lyle, MD is the Amazon #1 Bestselling; Macavity and Benjamin Franklin Silver Award winning; and Edgar (2), Shamus, Agatha, Anthony, Scribe, USA Today Best Book Award (2), and Foreword INDIES Book of the Year nominated author of 20 books, both non-fiction and fiction. Cain / Harper is the current series D.P. is currently working on, from “Skin in the Game” to “Prior Bad Acts“, this series certainly puts you on the edge of your seat.